Breaking:Obaseki leading Iyamu in seven LGAs

As at 3:45am on Sunday,INEC has declared results in seven local government and Governor Obaseki is leading Iyamu with over 20,000 votes .


PDP: 7,870

APC: 5,199

Esan central

PDP: 10,964

APC: 6,719

Esan north-east

PDP: 13,579

APC: 6,559

Esan south-east

PDP: 10,565

APC: 9,237

Ikpoba Okha

PDP: 41,030

APC: 18,218

Owan east

APC: 19,295

PDP: 14,762

Etsako west

PDP 17,959

APC 26,140


PDP: 116,459

APC: 95,961

Margin: 20,498

Meanwhile results are still being collated.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.