After Supreme Court judgement:Imo Minority Leader with 8 others decamped to APC

After Supreme Court Judgement that sacked  Ihedioha  as Governor of Imo State. The Minority Leader,Imo House of Assemble with 8 others defected to APC.

Meanwhile,the lawmakers include:

Ekene Nnodumele (Orlu, APGA)

Arthur Egwim,(AA)

Amarachi Iwuanyanwu (PDP)

Chidiebere Ogbunikpa (PDP)

Obinna Okwara, (AA)


Johnson Duru (AA)

Ngozi Obiefule(AA)

Okoro Hercules(PDP)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.